Home

I am praying for you today, and I encourage you to pray this prayer right now in agreement with me in Jesus name for power and victory in your life:

Father, I thank you for your faithfulness. You have not given me the spirit of fear, but of power and of love and of a sound mind (II Timothy 1:7).
I never received the spirit of bondage from you, Father, but the Spirit of adoption which causes me to cry, “Abba, Father” (Romans 8:15).

There is no love in fear, precious Lord. You taught me that perfect love casts out all fear (I John 4:18).
I dwell in the secret place of the Most High, and I shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty (Psalm 91:1).
You will cover me with Your feathers and under Your wings shall I take refuge.
Your truth shall be my shield and buckler. I shall not be afraid of the terror by night, nor of the arrows that fly by day,
nor of the pestilence that walks in darkness, nor of the destruction that lays waste at noonday.
A thousand may fall at my side, and ten thousand at my right hand, but it shall not come near me (Psalm 91:4-7).
No evil shall befall me, nor shall any plague come near my dwelling, for You will give Your angels charge over me to keep me in all my ways (Psalm 91:10-11).

PRAYER BULLETS

O Lord, you are the judge of all the earth; let your righteous judgement overturn every satanic judgement against my life in the name of Jesus.

1. Every satanic audience asking for my downfall, receive the fire of God and be scattered in Jesus’ name.

2. Every evil vehicle conveying my enemies to their place of meeting, catch fire and burn to burn ashes in Jesus’ name.

3. “Every satanic immigration officer planted to arrest my angel of blessing in the second heaven be paralysed by fire in the name of Jesus”

 “I refuse to be disgraced by any power, living or dead, in the mighty name of Jesus.”
 “This year I will not be bought off.”
“I will not sell out.”
“I will not quit… in the name of Jesus”

Leave a Reply

