Home

Now, Lord, I plead the blood of Jesus over ____________________ for protection against every evil spirit, every evil person, every evil thing, and every evil plan of the devil. I bind you, satan, according to the Word of God.

It is written: “In my name cast out the devil” (Mark 16:15-20). It is also written: “Whatever you bind on earth is bound in heaven.” I bind you! “Whatever you loose on earth is loosed in heaven.” (Matthew 18:18). I break your grip, satan, and loose you from my Partner ____________ and all that is theirs.

It is written: “Give no place to the devil” (Ephesians 4:27). So I take from you any place you think you have in __________’s life. Take your hand off, NOW! You have no place!

Leave a Reply

