Home

If you or someone you know is stumbling and searching for answers, pray this prayer for spiritual insight. God desires for His children to think clearly, without being blinded by the enemy (John 10:27). Wisdom is calling for us to listen (Proverbs 1:20)—and this is our opportunity to pray scripturally for wisdom and guidance.
A Prayer for Spiritual Insight
“Father, in the Name of Jesus, I bring _________ before You today. I take authority over Satan and bind his operation in __________’s life. Now, I ask You to send the perfect laborers into his/her path to minister the word of faith to him/her. I pray that the eyes of his/her understanding may be enlightened that he/she may know how rich is Your inheritance in the saints, that ___________ may be filled with the knowledge of Your will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding, walking fully pleasing to You, increasing in the knowledge of God.
“Father, I pray that ________ will be rooted and built up in Jesus, established in faith. I am confident that He which began a good work in __________’s life will continue until the day of Jesus Christ.
“I know You’ve heard my prayer, so I know that I have the petitions that I ask. Thank You in Jesus’ Name.”
Scripture References: Matthew 9:38; Ephesians 1:16-18; Colossians 1:9-12, 2:6-10; Philippians 1:6; 1 John 5:14-15

Leave a Reply

