Home

Psalms 23:4 Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me;

your rod and your staff, they comfort me.

Psalms 49:15 But God will redeem my life from the grave; he will surely take me to himself.

Psalms 116:15 Precious in the sight of the Lord is the death of his saints.

John 14:1-3 “Do not let your hearts be troubled. Trust in God; trust also in me. 2 In my Father’s house are many rooms; if it were not so, I would have told you. I am going there to prepare a place for you. 3 And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back and take you to be with me that you also may be where I am.

John 14:18-19 Because I live, you also will live.

John 14:27 Peace I leave with you; my peace I give you. I do not give to you as the world gives. Do not let your hearts be troubled and do not be afraid.

John 14:6 Jesus answered, “I am the way and the truth and the life . No one comes to the Father except through me.

Leave a Reply

